Administration

DepartmentAdministratorEmailTelephoneLocation
Acting President Denise S. Whisenhunt,J.D. dwhisenhunt@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3453R-116
Interim Vice President of InstructionRenee Kilmer
 rkilmer@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3523R-111
Vice President, Administrative ServicesSeher Awansawan@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3031E Bldg.
Vice President, Student ServicesDenise Whisenhunt dwhisenhunt@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3464E Bldg.
Director, Military Education
Michael Curtis
 mcurtis@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3329L-125
Dean, School of Business and Information Technology & CosmetologyRose LaMuragliarlamurag@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3488
BT 215
Dean, Engineering & Technologies, Mathematics, Sciences, and NursingMinou Spradley mdspradl@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3520
S-111
Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, Communications & TelecommunicationsTrudy Gerald tgerald@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3522AH-519A
Dean of Information and Learning TechnologyRobbi Ewell
 rewell@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3870
LRC, R 202 D
Dean, Health & Exercise Science and AthleticsRandy Barnesrbarnes@sdccd.edu(619) 388-3489P-Bldg
Dean, Behavioral Science, Consumer and Family StudiesLori Erreca
 lerreca@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3207 MS-551
Acting Dean of Student Development/Matriculation Bernice Lorenzo
blorenzo@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-3709 B-201
Dean, Student Affairs Marciano Perez
mperez@sdccd.edu
(619)388-3498 
M-200
Associate Dean - Nursing Deborah Berg dberg@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3439 V-312C
Associate Dean, Center for Applied Competitive Technologies (CACT), School of Business and Information Technology & Cosmetology TBA   (619) 388-3730 T110A
Disability Support Programs and Services (DSPS) Program Activity Manager Brianne Kennedy
bkennedy@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3513 A-115
Director EOPS, Outreach & CalWORKS Beverly Warren
bewarren@sdccd.edu
(619)388-3209
L-171C
Financial Aid Manager Greg Sanchez  gsanchez@sdccd.edu (619) 388-3501 A-113
Student Health Clinic Dotti Cordell
dcordell@sdccd.edu (619)388-3903 E-1