Steering Committee

2018-19 accreditation committee

 Susan Murray Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
Accreditation Liaison Officer
 Aaron Detty Faculty, Health and Exercise Science
Assessment Coordinator
 Clair Johnson Research and Planning Analyst
 Minou Spradley Acting Vice President of Instruction
 Gina Jackson Adjunct Faculty, Communications
 Pamela Moses Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
 Catherine Shafer Faculty, Nursing
Acting Associate Dean of Outreach and School Relations
 Jay Purnell Facilities Supervisor
 Jeanie Tyler Associate Dean, Strong Workforce 
 Trissy McGhee Faculty, English
 Marciano Perez Dean of Student Affairs
 Denise Whisenhunt          Vice President of Student Services

2017 iser steering Committee Members

Renee KilmerInterim Vice President, Instruction
Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)
Catherine ShaferProfessor, Nursing
Faculty Co-Chair, Accreditation
 Denise Whisenhunt Interim President
Minou SpradleyDean, School of Engineering Technologies, Mathematics Science & Nursing
Trudy GeraldDean,  School of Arts, Humanities, & Communications
Salley DeatonProfessor, Business
Angela TestadoAdministrative Technician
Jeanie TylerDirector, Off Campus
Gail RodriquezSenior Secretary, Student Affairs
Rose LaMuragliaDean, School of Business, Information Technology, & Cosmetology
Glori LyonProfessor, Child Development
Seher AwanVice President, Administrative Services
Neary SimSenior Secretary, School of Behavioral & Social Sciences, & Consumer & Family Studies
Lori ErrecaDean, School of Behavioral & Social Sciences, & Consumer & Family Studies
 Pete Haro Professor, History
 June Cressy  Lead Production Services Assistant, Digital Print
 Robbi Ewell Dean, Information & Learning Technology