Steering Committee


Committee Members

MemberTitle/DepartmentE-mail
Renee KilmerInterim Vice President, Instruction
Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)
rkilmer@sdccd.edu
Catherine ShaferProfessor, Nursing
Faculty Co-Chair, Accreditation
cshafer@sdccd.edu
 Denise Whisenhunt Interim President dwhisenhunt@sdccd.edu
Minou SpradleyDean, School of Engineering Technologies, Mathematics Science & Nursing
mdspradl@sdccd.edu
Trudy GeraldDean,  School of Arts, Humanities, & Communicationstgerald@sdccd.edu
Salley DeatonProfessor, Businesssdeaton@sdccd.edu
Angela TestadoAdministrative Technicianatestado@sdccd.edu
Jeanie TylerDirector, Off Campusjtyler@sdccd.edu
Gail RodriquezSenior Secretary, Student Affairsgrodrigu@sdccd.edu
Rose LaMuragliaDean, School of Business, Information Technology, & Cosmetologyrlamurag@sdccd.edu
Glori LyonProfessor, Child Developmentglyon@sdccd.edu
Seher AwanVice President, Administrative Servicessawan@sdccd.edu
Neary SimSenior Secretary, School of Behavioral & Social Sciences, & Consumer & Family Studiesnsim@sdccd.edu
Lori ErrecaDean, School of Behavioral & Social Sciences, & Consumer & Family Studies
lerreca@sdccd.edu
 Pete Haro Professor, Historypharo@sdccd.edu
 June Cressy  Lead Production Services Assistant, Digital Printjcressy@sdccd.edu
 Robbi Ewell Dean, Information & Learning Technology rewell@sdccd.edu