Athletics

The Official Site of San Diego City College Athletics
UPCOMING EVENTS
Friday, Sept. 30
W. XCDowney Classic12P
M. XCDowney Classic1 PM
W.Soccervs Cuyamaca1 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4
W.Soccerat Grossmont1 PM
M.Soccerat Imperial Valley3 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5
W.Volleyballat Long Beach5 PM
Friday, Oct. 7
W. XCSBVC 
Invitational
10A
M. XCSBVC
Invitational
10A
M.Soccervs Cuyamaca1 PM
W.Soccervs MSJC3 PM
W.Volleyballvs Cuyamaca5 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 11
M.Soccervs San Bernardino3 PM
W.Soccerat Desert3 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 12
W.Volleyballvs Imperial Valley5 PM
Friday, Oct. 14
W. XCvs Imperial Valley2 PM
M. XCvs Imperial Valley2 PM
M.Soccerat Palomar3 PM
W.Soccervs San Bernardino3 PM
W.Volleyballat Mesa5 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 18
W.Soccerat Miramar1 PM
M.Soccervs Desert3 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 19
W.Volleyballvs Grossmont5 PM
Friday, Oct. 21
W.Soccervs MiraCosta1 PM
M.Soccervs Mesa3 PM
W.Volleyballat Southwestern5 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 25
W.Soccerat Palomar1 PM
M.Soccerat MiraCosta3 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 26
W.Volleyballat Cuyamaca5 PM
Friday, Oct. 28
W. XCPCAC
Championship
2 PM
M. XCPCAC 
Championship
3 PM
M.Soccerat Southwestern3 PM
W.Soccerat Imperial Valley3 PM
W.Volleyballat Imperial Valley5 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 1
W.Soccerat Southwestern3 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 2
W.Volleyballvs Mesa5 PM
Friday, Nov. 4
W. XCSoCal Regional12 P
M. XCSoCal Regional1 PM
W.Soccervs Mesa1 PM
M.Soccervs Imperial Valley3 PM
W.Volleyballat Grossmont6 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 8
W.Soccerat Cuyamaca1 PM
M.Soccerat Cuyamaca3 PM
W.Volleyballvs Southwestern5 PM
Thursday, Nov. 10
M.Soccerat San Bernardino3 PM
W.Soccervs Grossmont3 PM
W.Volleyballvs TBATBA
Friday, Nov. 11
M.Basketballvs TBATBA
Wednesday, Nov. 16
W.Volleyballvs TBATBA
2016-17 RECORDS
Sport OverallPCAC
Badminton 0-00-0
Baseball 0-00-0
M. Basketball 0-00-0
W. Basketball
0-00-0
M. Soccer
5-1-43-0-2
W. Soccer 1-71-2
Softball0-00-0
M. Tennis 0-00-0
W. Tennis 0-00-0
M. Volleyball 0-00-0
W. Volleyball 7-50-0
2016-17 PCAC STANDINGS
Sport
Place
Badminton ---
Baseball ---
M. Basketball ---
W. Basketball
---
M. Soccer
1st of 9
W. Soccer 3rd of 6
Softball---
M. Tennis ---
W. Tennis ---
M. Volleyball ---
W. Volleyball ---

Women's Volleyball Wins SDCC Tourney Championship!

Knights Start PCAC With 5-0 Victory More »

Francisco Contreras Named PCAC Men's Athlete of the Week More »

Francisco Contreras Gets Honorable Mention for PCAC Athlete of the Week More »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

 

 

mission statement

 While relentlessly pursuing scholastic and athletic excellence we will maximize, improve, and maintain a comprehensive intercollegiate sports program that facilitates the matriculation of student-athletes under the guidelines of the PCAC and the CCCAA.

We are committed to protecting the welfare of prospective and current student-athletes and feel that their participation in intercollegiate athletics is an integral part of their overall educational maturation. This experience must, at all times, exemplify honesty, integrity, and ethical conduct.