Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time Record
Fri 02/27/15 Grossmont Tournament Away
Wed 03/04/15 Grossmont* Home W, 21-0 1-0
Fri 03/06/15 Mesa* Away W, 19-2 2-0
Wed 03/11/15 Irvine Valley* Home W, 19-2 3-0
Fri 03/30/15 Mesa Tournament Away
Wed 04/15/15 Irvine Valley* Away W, 19-2 4-0
Wed 04/22/15 Mesa* Home W, 17-4 5-0
Fri 04/24/15 Grossmont* Away 2:00 p.m.
Wed 04/29/15 Pasadena
SoCal Team Playoff
Home 3:00 p.m.
Fri 05/01/15 PCAC Individuals Away 10:00 a.m.
Thu 05/07/15 CCCAA Championship Away 3:00 p.m.
F-Sa 5/8-5/9 State Individual Finals Away 12:00 p.m.