2006 Schedule/Results

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome / TIME
Record
Fri 01/27/06 Arizona Western Away L, 2-8 0-1
Sat 01/28/06 Eastern Arizona Away W, 2-1 1-1
Sun 01/29/06 Eastern Arizona Away W, 2-1 2-1
Thu 02/02/06 San Bernardino Vly Away L, 4-10 2-2
Fri 02/03/06 Desert Away W, 8-6 3-2
Sat 02/04/06 Cypress Away L, 3-8 3-4
Fri 02/10/06 El Camino Home W, 7-3 4-4
Sat 02/11/06 East L.A. Home W, 3-2 5-4
Sat 02/11/06 Chaffey Home W, 6-3 6-4
Thu 02/16/06 Orange Coast Away L, 10-11 6-5
Fri 02/17/06 Cypress Away L, 2-8 6-6
Sat 02/18/06 Long Beach Away L, 1-2 6-7
Sat 02/25/06 *Grossmont Home L, 1-3 6-8, 0-1
Thu 03/02/06 *Imperial Valley Away W, 9-0 7-8, 1-1
Fri 03/03/06 *SD Mesa Home W, 10-9 8-8, 2-1
Sat 03/04/06 *Palomar Home L, 3-16 8-9, 2-2
Tue 03/07/06 *Southwestern Away W, 4-3 9-9, 3-2
Thu 03/09/06 *Grossmont Home W, 10-6 10-9, 4-2
Tue 03/14/06 *SD Mesa Away W, 11-7 11-9, 5-2
Wed 03/15/06 *Grossmont Away L, 3-8 11-10, 5-3
Thu 03/16/06 *SD Mesa Home W, 17-5 12-10, 6-3
Wed 03/22/06 *Imperial Valley Home W, 12-4 13-10, 7-3
Thu 03/23/06 *Imperial Valley Away W, 6-4 14-10, 8-3
Sat 03/25/06 *Palomar Away W, 7-3 15-10, 9-3
Tue 03/28/06 *Palomar Home L, 0-5 15-11, 9-4
Thu 03/30/06 *Southwestern Away L, 2-7 15-12, 9-5
Sat 04/01/06 *Southwestern Home W, 7-4 16-12, 10-5
Tue 04/04/06 *Grossmont Home L, 5-8 16-13, 10-6
Thu 04/06/06 *Grossmont Away W, 9-2 17-13, 11-6
Sat 04/15/06 Mt. San Jacinto Home L, 2-9 17-14, 11-6
Tue 04/18/06 *SD Mesa Away L, 3-5 17-15, 11-7
Thu 04/20/06 *SD Mesa Home W, 4-2 18-15, 12-7
Sat 04/22/06 *Imperial Valley Away W, 15-5 19-15, 13-7
Sat 04/25/06 *Imperial Valley Home W, 12-0 20-15, 14-7
Thu 04/27/06 *Palomar Home W, 6-2 21-15, 15-7
Sat 04/29/06 *Palomar Away L, 3-10 21-16, 15-8
Tue 05/02/06 *Southwestern Away W, 3-2 22-16, 16-8
Thu 05/04/06 *Southwestern Home L, 1-2 22-17, 16-9
Tue 05/09/06 L.A. Harbor
Regional Playoff Rd. 1
Away L, 2-10 22-18, 16-9