2014-15 Schedule/Results

Men's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule

Day  Date
Opponent Location  Outcome/Time Record
Fri 11/07/14 Napa Valley
San Francisco Tourney
Neutral W, 74-64 Box Score 1-0
Sat 11/08/14 Marin
San Francisco Tourney
Neutral W, Forfeit Box Score 2-0
Sun 11/07/14 Fresno
San Francisco Tourney
Neutral L, 66-69 Box Score 2-1
Fri 11/14/14 Barstow
Knights Invitational
Home W, 119-71 Box Score 3-1
Sat 11/15/14 Mt. San Jacinto
Knights Invitational
Home W, 88-76 Box Score 4-1
Sun 11/16/14 Southwestern
Knights Invitational
Home W, 84-68 Box Score
5-1
Fri 11/28/14 Victor Valley
Citrus Tournament
Neutral L, 75-77 Box Score 5-2
Sat 11/29/14 El Camino Compton
Citrus Tournament
Neutral W, 86-67 Box Score 6-2
Sun 11/30/14 Citrus
Citrus Tournament
Away W, 66-64 Box Score 7-2
Fri 12/05/14 Desert
Grossmont Tourney
Neutral W, 86-82 Box Score 8-2
Sat 12/06/14 West Los Angeles
Grossmont Tourney
Neutral L, 50-58 Box Score 8-3
Sun 12/07/14 Cuesta
Grossmont Tourney
Neutral L, 72-79 Box Score 8-4
Thu 12/18/14 Long Beach
Saddleback Tourney
Neutral L, 62-79 Box Score 8-5
Fri 12/19/14 Irvine Valley
Saddleback Tourney
Neutral W, 51-39 Box Score 9-5
Sat 12/20/14 MiraCosta
Saddleback Tourney
Neutral W, 67-66 Box Score 10-5
Tue 12/30/14 L.A. Harbor Home L, 66-67 Box Score 10-6
Wed 01/07/15 Cuyamaca* Away W, 81-66 Box Score 11-6 (1-0)
Wed 01/14/15 Mesa* Home W, 83-73 Box Score 12-6 (2-0)
Fri 01/16/15 Imperial Valley* Away W, 73-61 Box Score 13-6 (3-0)
Wed 01/21/15 Southwestern* Home L, 60-65 Box Score 13-7 (3-1)
Fri 01/23/15 MiraCosta Away W, 60-52 Box Score 14-7 (3-1)
Wed 01/28/15 Palomar Home W, 61-56 Box Score 15-7 (3-1)
Fri 01/30/15 Miramar Home W, 83-61 Box Score 16-7 (3-1)
Wed 02/04/15 Mt. San Jacinto Away W, 83-73 Box Score 17-7 (3-1)
Fri 02/06/15 Cuyamaca* Home W, 90-65 Box Score 18-7 (4-1)
Wed 02/11/15 Grossmont Away W, 83-63 Box Score 19-7 (4-1)
Fri 02/13/15 Mesa* Away W, 78-60 Box Score 20-7 (5-1)
Wed 02/18/15 Imperial Valley* Home W, 108-80 Box Score 21-7 (6-1)
Fri 02/20/15 Southwestern* Away L, 65-70 Box Score 21-8 (6-2)
Fri 02/27/15 West Los Angeles
CCCAA 2nd Rd Regional
Home L, 71-74 Box Score 21-9 (6-2)

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game