Schedule

Men's Basketball - 2018-19 Schedule

Day  Date
Opponent Location  Time/result Record
F-Sa Nov 3-4 SDCC Tournament Home TBA
Th-Sa Nov 8-10 Fullerton Tournament Away TBA
F-Sa Nov 16-17 Citrus Tournament Away TBA
F-Su Nov 23-25 Palomar Tournament Away TBA
F-Su Nov 30-Dec 2 Grossmont Tournament Away TBA
Tue Dec 11 vs. San Bernardino Home 5:00 p.m.
W-F Jan 2-4 MiraCosta Tournament Away TBA
Wed Jan 9 vs. Mt. San Jacinto Home 7:00 p.m.
Fri Jan 18 at Grossmont* Away 5:00 p.m.
Wed Jan 23 vs. Cuyamaca* Home 5:00 p.m.
Fri Jan 25 at Southwestern* Away 5:00 p.m.
Wed Jan 30 vs. Mesa* Home 5:00 p.m.
Fri Feb 1 at Imperial Valley* Away 5:00 p.m.
Fri Feb 8 vs. Grossmont* Home 7:00 p.m.
Wed Feb 13 at Cuyamaca* Away 5:00 p.m.
Fri Feb 15 vs. Southwestern* Home 7:00 p.m.
Wed Feb 20 at Mesa* Away 7:00 p.m.
Fri Feb 22 vs. Imperial Valley* Home 7:00 p.m.

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference South game