Schedule

Women's Basketball - 2017-18 Schedule

 Day Date
Opponent
Location
Time/Result
Record
Thu Nov 9 vs. L.A. Valley
West L.A. Tournament
Neutral L, 54-81 Box Score 0-1
Fri Nov 10 at West L.A.
West L.A. Tournament
Away L, 42-65 Box Score 0-2
Sat Nov 11 vs. El Camino
West L.A. Tournament
Neutral L, 33-65 Box Score 0-3
Fri Nov 17 vs. L.A. Harbor
SD Colbert Classic
Home W, 2-0 | Box Score
(forfeit)
1-3
Sat Nov 18 vs. Porterville
SD Colbert Classic
Home W, 44-40 | Box Score 2-3
Sun Nov 19 vs. Southwestern
SD Colbert Classic
Home L, 63-66 | Box Score 2-4
Thu Nov 30 vs. Allan Hancock
Cuesta Tournament
Neutral L, 44-64 | Box Score 2-5
Fri Dec 1 vs. Monterrey Peninsula
Cuesta Tournament
Neutral L, 71-74 (OT) | Box Score 2-6
Sat Dec 9 vs. Citrus Home L, 54-60 | Box Score 2-7
Mon Dec 18 vs. L.A. Harbor
MiraCosta Tournament
Neutral W, 2-0 | Box Score
(forfeit)
3-7
Tue Dec 19 vs. Porterville
MiraCosta Tournament
Neutral L, 46-56 | Box Score 3-8
Wed Dec 20 vs. West L.A.
MiraCosta Tournament
Neutral L, 43-58 | Box Score 3-9
Thu Dec 28 vs. L.A. Southwest Home L, 66-69 | Box Score 3-10
Wed Jan 3 vs. San Bernardino  Home W, 67-65 | Box Score 4-10
Fri Jan 5 at Desert Away W, 54-53 | Box Score 5-10
Wed Jan 10 vs. Palomar Home L, 42-85 | Box Score 5-11
Fri Jan 12 at MiraCosta Away L, 51-81 | Box Score 5-12
Wed Jan 17 vs. Mesa* Home W, 77-49 | Box Score 6-12 (1-0)
Fri Jan 19 at Imperial Valley* Away W, 56-52 | Box Score 7-12 (2-0)
Wed Jan 24 vs. Grossmont* Home W, 51-47 | Box Score 8-12 (3-0)
Fri Jan 26 at Southwestern* Away W, 67-51 | Box Score 9-12 (4-0)
Fri Feb 2 at Mesa* Away W, 70-50 | Box Score 10-12 (5-0)
Wed Feb 7 vs. Imperial Valley* Home W, 70-62 | Box Score 11-12 (6-0)
Fri Feb 9 at Grossmont* Away W, 46-44 | Box Score 12-12 (7-0)
Wed Feb 14 vs. Southwestern* Home W, 76-67 | Box Score 13-12 (8-0)
Fri Feb 16 vs. Mt. San Jacinto Home L, 53-93 | Box Score 13-13 
Wed Feb 21 at Pasadena
CCCAA 1st Round
Away L, 60-66 | Box Score 13-14

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game