Schedule

Women's Soccer - 2018 Schedule

Day
Date
 Opponent Location
time/result Record
Tue Aug 28 at Long Beach Away 4:00 p.m.
Thu Aug 30 at Irvine Valley Away 3:00 p.m.
Fri Aug 31 vs. West Valley
Ventura Showcase
Neutral 2:30 p.m.
Sat Sept 1 vs. Evergreen Valley
Ventura Showcase
Neutral 9:00 a.m.
Tue Sept 11 at Victor Valley Away 5:00 p.m.
Fri Sept 14 at Cuyamaca* Away 3:00 p.m.
Tue Sept 18 vs. Grossmont* Home 3:00 p.m.
Fri Sept 21 vs. Imperial Valley* Home 3:00 p.m.
Tue Sept 25 vs. Southwestern* Home 3:00 p.m.
Fri Sept 28 at Mesa* Away 5:00 p.m.
Tue Oct 2 vs. MiraCosta Home 3:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 5 at Palomar Away 3:00 p.m.
Tue Oct 9 vs. Mt. San Jacinto Home 3:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 12 at Desert Away 3:00 p.m.
Tue Oct 16 vs. San Bernardino Home 3:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 19 at Miramar Away 1:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 26 vs. Cuyamaca* Home 3:00 p.m.
Tue Oct 30 at Grossmont* Away 1:00 p.m.
Fri Nov 2 at Imperial Valley* Away 3:00 p.m.
Tue Nov 6 at Southwestern* Away 1:00 p.m.
Fri Nov 9 vs. Mesa* Home 3:00 p.m.

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference-South game