Schedule

Women's Soccer - 2014 Schedule

Day
Date
 Opponent Location
 Outcome/Time Record
Fri 08/29/14 Taft Home L, 0-4 Box Score 0-1
Wed 09/03/14 Irvine Valley Away L, 0-3 Box Score 0-2
Fri 09/05/14 L.A. Valley Away L, 0-4 Box Score 0-3
Tue 09/09/14 Saddleback Away L, 0-6 Box Score 0-4
Fri 09/12/14 West Hills Home W, 1-0 Box Score 1-4
Tue 09/16/14 Victor Valley Away T, 2-2 Box Score 1-4-1
Fri 09/19/14 San Bernardino Home L, 4-2 Box Score 1-5-1
Sat 09/27/14 Sequoias Home W, 1-0 Box Score 2-5-1
Tue 09/30/14 MiraCosta Home  T, 1-1 Box Score 2-5-2
Fri 10/03/14 Palomar Home L, 0-1 Box Score 2-6-2
Tue 10/07/14 Southwestern* Away L, 0-3 Box Score 2-7-2 (0-1)
Fri 10/10/14 Imperial Valley* Home W, 5-0 Box Score 3-7-2 (1-1)
Tue 10/14/14 Mesa* Home L, 0-6 Box Score 3-8-2 (1-2)
Fri 10/17/14 Grossmont Away W, 1-0 Box Score 4-8-2 (2-2)
Tue 10/21/14 Imperial Valley* Away 3:15 p.m.
Tue 10/28/14 Cuyamaca* Home 1:00 p.m.
Fri 10/31/14 Miramar Home 1:00 p.m.
Tue 11/04/14 Mesa* Away 7:00 p.m.
Fri 11/07/14 Cuyamaca* Away 1:00 p.m.
Tue 11/11/14 Mt. San Jacinto Away 3:00 p.m.
Fri 11/14/14 Southwestern* Home 3:00 p.m.

* denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference-South game