Schedule

women's tennis - 2018 Schedule

Day
Date
Opponent
Location
Outcome/Time  Record
Thu Feb 1 at Orange Coast Away L, 1-8 0-1
Fri Feb 2 vs. Bakersfield Home W, 7-2 1-1
Thu Feb 8 at Desert* Away W, 7-2 2-1 (1-0)
Tue Feb 13 at Southwestern* Away W, 8-1 3-1 (2-0)
Thu Feb 15 vs. Grossmont Home L, 4-5 3-2 (2-1)
Fri Feb 16 vs Ottawa AZ Away L, 1-8 3-3 (2-1)
Sat Feb 17 vs. Glendale AZ Away W, 9-0 4-3 (2-1)
Sat Feb 17 vs. Arizona Christian Away L, 2-7 4-4 (2-1)
Tue Feb 20 vs. Cuyamaca* Home 2:00 p.m.
Thu Feb 22 at Imperial Valley* Away W, 6-3 5-4 (2-1)
Fri Feb 23 at Fullerton Away L, 3-6 5-5 (2-1)
Tue Feb 27 at Rio Hondo Away 2:00 p.m.

Thu Mar 1 vs. Mt. San Jacinto* Home 2:00 p.m.
Fri Mar 2 vs. Victor Valley Home 2:00 p.m.
Tue Mar 6 at Palomar* Away 2:00 p.m.
Thu Mar 8 at Mesa* Away 2:00 p.m.
Tue Mar 13 vs. Desert* Home 2:00 p.m.
Thu Mar 15 vs. Southwestern* Home 2:00 p.m.
Tue Mar 20 at Grossmont* Away 2:00 p.m.
Thu Mar 22 at Cuyamaca* Away 2:00 p.m.
Tue Mar 27 vs. Imperial Valley* Home 2:00 p.m.
Tue Apr 3 at Mt. San Jacinto Away 2:00 p.m.
Thu Apr 5 vs. Palomar* Home 2:00 p.m.
Th-Sa Apr 12-14 PCAC Tournament Away 2:00 p.m.
Th-Su Apr 26-29 Ojai Tournament Away 2:00 p.m.

* Denotes Pacific Coast Athletic Conference match