Upcoming Programs


SUMMER 2016 IN CUBA

Berkeley City College is sponsoring a summer program to Cuba, May 28 - June 4. Contact dgephart@peralta.edu. 

SUMMER 2016 IN COSTA RICA

Santa Barbara City College is sponsoring a summer program to Costa Rica focusing on earth science and sociology, June 27 - July 18. Contact testoker@pipeline.sbcc.edu. 

SUMMER 2016 IN BALI, INDONESIA

Glendale Community College is sponsoring a program to Bali, Indonesia. Email abroad@glendale.edu for more information. 

SUMMER 2016 IN ITALY

El Camino College is sponsoring a four-week program to Florence, Italy. Email Nancy Currey at ncurrey@elcamino.edu or Mike Stallings at mstallings@elcamino.edu for more information.


SUMMER 2016 IN FRANCE

The Los Angeles Community College District is sponsoring a French-language immersion program to Paris. Email Tom Blair at tblair.esa@gmail.com for more information.

SUMMER 2016 IN DUBLIN, IRELAND

Fullerton College is offering a program to Dublin, Ireland. Email Doug Eisner at deisner@fullcoll.edu for more information.

FALL 2016, IN PARIS, FRANCE

City College of San Francisco is offering a 12-week program to Paris, France. Email Jill Heffron at jheffron@ccsf.edu for more information.

FALL 2016 IN LONDON, ENGLAND

Citrus college is offering a 12-week program in London England. Email studyabroad@citruscollege.edu for more information. 

FALL 2016 IN FLORENCE, ITALY

Pasadena City College is offering a 12-week program in Florence, Italy. Email Rita d'Amico at radamico@pasadena.edu and/or Jennifer Noble at janoble@pasadena.edu.


SPRING 2017 IN FLORENCE AND ROME, ITALY

City College of San Francisco is offering a 12-week program to Florence and Rome, Italy. Email Jill Heffron at jheffron@ccsf.edu for more information.

SPRING 2017 IN SALAMANCA, SPAIN

Citrus College is offering a 12-week program to Salamanca, Spain. Email studyabroad@citruscollege.edu for more information.

DISCLAIMER:

The above listings are intended for informational purposes only. No recommendations are intended and students assume all risks inherent in studying abroad on programs offered by California community colleges and other colleges/universities/program providers; City College and the SDCCD take no responsibility for outcomes related to students participating in or obtaining information from these entities. It is also the student's responsibility to inquire further regarding  program details to determine if it is a good fit in terms of academic, professional, and personal goals as well as whether and how classes may or may not transfer back to the student's home college for major or general education credit, and how participation in your study abroad program of choice may affect your transfer to the four-year university of your choice.