Membership Representation MPAROC

Master Planning, Assessment, and Resource Oversight Council Membership Representation

Academic Senate (14):Appointed by the Academic Senate, including faculty co- chair of the Institutional Technology Council
Administration (7):Vice President of Instruction, Vice President of Student Services, Vice President of Administrative Services, administrative co-chair of the Institutional Technology Council, two instructional deans, one Student Services Dean
Classified Senate (2):Appointed by the Classified Senate
Researcher (1) 
Co-Chair:Faculty member and administrator to be elected by the committee
SLO – Co-coordinator:Project leads